Speedmixer - Doing it better

Speedmixer - Doing it better

Navigation

Website operator:

CosSearch GmbH
SpeedMixer™
Postfach 21
CH-8704 Herrliberg

Design, concept and programming

outperform webdesign
Zürcher Strasse 204f
9014 St. Gallen
www.out-perform.ch

Not an offer

The information, documents and opinions published on this website constitute neither a recommendation nor an offer to conclude a legal transaction of any kind.

Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is for informational purposes only. Information on the website may be changed at any time without notice. Although the contents of this website are prepared with the greatest care and exactitude, no guarantees can be given regarding the currency, accuracy or completeness of the information provided. Any liability whatsoever for damage or loss, either directly or indirectly (including negligence and liability toward third parties) arising from information on this website or use thereof is hereby explicitly excluded. We assume no responsibility and provide no guarantee that the functions on this website will be available on an uninterrupted basis, that they will be error-free, that errors will be corrected, or that the website or relevant server is free from viruses or other harmful elements.

Copyright

The entire content of this website is protected by copyright (all rights reserved). By using this website, the user is granted no rights to the content, to the software, to any registered trademark or to any other element. All trademarks and logos mentioned on this website constitute intellectual property.

Links to external websites

By using a short-cut (link) you can leave this website and visit a third-party website. No liability is assumed for the content of such third-party websites, in particular for any offers, information or opinions found there.

Applicable law

In the event that a legal relationship should arise through the use of this website, Swiss law shall apply.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer to help analyse how users use the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google uses this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators, and to provide other services in connection with the use of the website and the internet. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required by law or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will under no circumstances associate your IP address with other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser; however, you should know that you may not be able to use all features of this website in this case. By using this website you consent to letting Google process data about you in the manner described above and for the purposes set out above.

044 991 78 93
info@speedmixer.ch

Speedmixer - Doing it better

Speedmixer - Doing it better

Navigation

Exploitant du site Web

CosSearch GmbH
SpeedMixer™
Postfach 21
CH-8704 Herrliberg

Design, conception, programmation

outperform webdesign
Zürcher Strasse 204f
9014 St. Gallen
www.out-perform.ch

Absence d’offre

Les informations, documentations et opinions publiées sur le site ne constituent ni une recommandation ni une offre visant à conclure un quelconque acte juridique.

Exclusion de responsabilité

Les informations publiées sur ce site Web sont fournies à titre purement informatif. Toutes les informations publiées sur ce site Web peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis. Bien que tout soit mis en œuvre pour faire en sorte que le contenu du site soit fiable et correct, l’actualité, l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des informations ne sauraient être garanties. Toute responsabilité (y compris en cas de négligence ou de responsabilité vis-à-vis de tiers) est exclue eu égard à des pertes résultant de dommages directs ou indirects, de quelque nature que ce soit, liés à ces informations et à leur utilisation. Aucune responsabilité n’est assumée et aucune garantie n’est donnée s’agissant de l’absence d’interruption ou de défectuosité des fonctions fournies sur le site, la rectification d’erreurs et l’absence de virus ou d’autres éléments nuisibles sur le site ou le serveur.

Copyright

L’ensemble du contenu de ce site Web est protégé par le droit d’auteur (tous droits réservés). L’utilisation de ce site ne confère à l’utilisateur aucun droit sur le contenu, le logiciel, une marque déposée ni aucun autre élément. Tous les marques et signes distinctifs mentionnés sur ce site Web relèvent de la propriété intellectuelle.

Liens vers des sites Web externes

Par l’utilisation d’un élément de connexion (lien), il se peut que vous quittiez ce site Web et arriviez sur un autre site Web. Aucune responsabilité n’est assumée eu égard au contenu de sites tiers, notamment concernant les offres, les informations et les opinions qui y sont publiées.

Droit applicable

Les relations juridiques susceptibles de découler de l’utilisation de ce site Web sont soumises au droit suisse.

Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Internet de Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur dans le but d’analyser l’utilisation du site Web par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises et stockées par Google sur un serveur situé aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site Web à destination de ses exploitants et fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’utilisation du site Web et d’Internet. Le cas échéant, Google transmettra ces informations à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. En aucun cas, Google ne recoupera votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée en sa possession. Vous pouvez refuser l’enregistrement des cookies en paramétrant les options correspondantes de votre navigateur. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que, dans ce cas, vous pourriez ne pas être en mesure d’accéder à l’ensemble des fonctions de ce site Web. Par l’utilisation de ce site Web, vous déclarez accepter le traitement des données par Google de la manière et dans le but décrits ci-dessus.

044 991 78 93
info@speedmixer.ch