Speedmixer - Doing it better

Speedmixer - Doing it better

Navigation

Website operator:

CosSearch GmbH
SpeedMixer™
Postfach 21
CH-8704 Herrliberg

Design, concept and programming

outperform webdesign
Zürcher Strasse 204f
9014 St. Gallen
www.out-perform.ch

Not an offer

The information, documents and opinions published on this website constitute neither a recommendation nor an offer to conclude a legal transaction of any kind.

Disclaimer

The information contained on this website is for informational purposes only. Information on the website may be changed at any time without notice. Although the contents of this website are prepared with the greatest care and exactitude, no guarantees can be given regarding the currency, accuracy or completeness of the information provided. Any liability whatsoever for damage or loss, either directly or indirectly (including negligence and liability toward third parties) arising from information on this website or use thereof is hereby explicitly excluded. We assume no responsibility and provide no guarantee that the functions on this website will be available on an uninterrupted basis, that they will be error-free, that errors will be corrected, or that the website or relevant server is free from viruses or other harmful elements.

Copyright

The entire content of this website is protected by copyright (all rights reserved). By using this website, the user is granted no rights to the content, to the software, to any registered trademark or to any other element. All trademarks and logos mentioned on this website constitute intellectual property.

Links to external websites

By using a short-cut (link) you can leave this website and visit a third-party website. No liability is assumed for the content of such third-party websites, in particular for any offers, information or opinions found there.

Applicable law

In the event that a legal relationship should arise through the use of this website, Swiss law shall apply.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer to help analyse how users use the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google uses this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators, and to provide other services in connection with the use of the website and the internet. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required by law or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will under no circumstances associate your IP address with other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser; however, you should know that you may not be able to use all features of this website in this case. By using this website you consent to letting Google process data about you in the manner described above and for the purposes set out above.

044 991 78 93
info@speedmixer.ch

Speedmixer - Doing it better

Speedmixer - Doing it better

Navigation

Betreiber der Website:

CosSearch GmbH
SpeedMixer™
Postfach 21
CH-8704 Herrliberg

Design, Konzept Programmierung

outperform webdesign
Zürcher Strasse 204f
9014 St. Gallen
www.out-perform.ch

Kein Angebot

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Informationen, Unterlagen und Meinungen stellen weder eine Empfehlung noch ein Angebot zum Abschluss irgendeines Rechtsgeschäfts dar.

Haftungsausschluss

Die auf dieser Webseite enthaltenen Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Sämtliche Informationen auf dieser Webseite können jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden. Obschon die Inhalte dieser Webseite mit aller Sorgfalt und Genauigkeit bearbeitet werden, kann insbesondere in Bezug auf Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Inhalte keine Gewähr gegeben werden. Für die sich aus diesen Informationen und deren Nutzung ergebenden Verluste aus direkten und indirekten Schäden irgendwelcher Art wird jede Haftung (einschliesslich Fahrlässigkeit und Haftung gegenüber Dritten) ausgeschlossen. Es wird keine Verantwortung übernommen und keine Garantie abgegeben, dass die Funktionen auf dieser Webseite nicht unterbrochen werden oder fehlerlos sind, Fehler behoben werden, die Webseite oder der jeweilige Server frei von Viren oder schädlichen Bestandteilen ist.

Copyright

Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Webseite ist urheberrechtlich geschützt (alle Rechte vorbehalten). Durch die Benutzung dieser Webseite werden dem Benutzer keine Rechte am Inhalt, an der Software, an einer eingetragenen Marke oder an sonst einem Element eingeräumt. Alle auf dieser Webseite erwähnten Marken oder Kennzeichen stellen geistiges Eigentum dar.

Verlinkung auf externe Websites

Durch die Benützung einer Verknüpfung (Link) verlassen Sie möglicherweise diese Webseite und besuchen eine neue Webseite, für deren Inhalt, insbesondere darin enthaltene Angebote, Informationen und Meinungen, keinerlei Haftung übernommen wird.

Anwendbares Recht

Sollte durch die Benutzung dieser Webseite ein Rechtsverhältnis entstehen, untersteht dieses schweizerischem Recht.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

044 991 78 93
info@speedmixer.ch