Speedmixer - Doing it better

Speedmixer - Doing it better

Navigation

Cup Holder / Cartridge Holder

The cup holders are made of lightweight and chemical-resistant POM (polyoxymethylene). On request, SpeedMixer™ can also make a customized holder system to allow you to use your existing cups.

For the 400 series and higher, multiple holders are available, enabling the use of a wide range of cups or cartridges. Three or four assorted samples in small cups of up to approx. 60 ml can then be mixed simultaneously. It is also possible under certain conditions to use cartridges for mixing or for re-homogenizing sedimented substances with the SpeedMixer™. You have the choice between various sizes, for example 10ccm, 30ccm or shortened standard cartridges.

The SpeedMixer™ series DAC 400 to 1100, and DAC 150 FV-K/FVZ-K/SP can accommodate syringes and shortened cartridges in a specially designed holder.

Equipment Stand / Cartridge Press (SpeedPress)

There is an equipment stand available for the 400 series and higher, through to model DAC 1100. The advantage is that the SpeedMixer™ is then at a user-friendly working height. The cartridges are refilled using the cartridge press (SpeedPress). A simple extrusion ring enables the mixture to be transferred from the cup to a cartridge.

The SpeedMixer™ series DAC 400 to 1100, and DAC 150 FV-K/FVZ-K/SP can accommodate syringes and shortened cartridges in a specially designed holder.

Vacuum Chamber

There is an optional mobile vacuum chamber available for the 400 series and higher, through to model DAC 1100. The advantage is that the SpeedMixer™ can then blend the mixture in an evacuated chamber.

044 991 78 93
info@speedmixer.ch

Speedmixer - Doing it better

Speedmixer - Doing it better

Navigation

Becherhalter / Kartuschenhalter

Die Becherhalter bestehen aus dem leichten und chemikalienbeständigen Material POM (Polyoxymethylen).
SpeedMixer™ fertigen zusätzlich für Sie nach Rücksprache auch individuelle Halter Systeme an, die es erlauben, Ihr bestehendes Becher System in dem SpeedMixer™ zu benutzen.

Ab der 400-er Serie gibt es Mehrfachhalterungen, damit der Anwender über ein großes Spektrum an Behältern oder Kartuschen verfügen kann. 3 oder 4 verschiedene Muster in kleineren Bechern von ca. bis zu 60ml können so gleichzeitig gemischt werden. Im SpeedMixer™ ist es auch bedingt möglich, in Kartuschen zu mischen oder sedimentierte Materialien wieder zu homogenisieren. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen mehreren Größen, wie z.B. 10ccm, 30ccm oder gekürzten Standardkartuschen.

Die SpeedMixer™ der Reihen DAC 400 bis 1100 und DAC 150 FV-K/FVZ-K/SP können Spritzen und gekürzte Kartuschen in einem dafür vorgesehenen Halter aufnehmen.

Gerätekonsole / Kartuschenpresse (SpeedPress)

Ab der 400-er Serie gibt es eine Gerätekonsole bis zum Modell DAC 1100. Der Vorteil der Gerätekonsole ist, dass der SpeedMixer™ auf der richtigen Arbeitshöhe steht. Für das Umfüllen in Kartuschen eignet sich dieKartuschenpresse (SpeedPress). Einfache Auspressringe erlauben es, das Mischgut vom Becher in eine Kartusche umzufüllen.

Die SpeedMixer™ der Reihen DAC 400 bis 1100 und DAC 150 FV-K/FVZ-K/SP können Spritzen und gekürzte Kartuschen in einem dafür vorgesehenen Halter aufnehmen.

Vakuum Kammer

Ab der 400-er Serie gibt es die Möglichkeit einer mobilen Vakuum Kammer bis zum Modell DAC 1100. Der Vorteil der Vakuum Kammer ist, dass der SpeedMixer™ das Mischgut in einer evakuierten Kammer mischen kann.

044 991 78 93
info@speedmixer.ch